English Site French Site Spanish Site Russian Site Arabic Site Chinese Site OHCHR header
Make a donation to OHCHR

In this section

HRC home

Welcome to the HRC


Documents and Resolutions


Presidency and Bureau

Universal Periodic Review

Advisory Committee

Complaint Procedure

Other Subsidiary Bodies

Special Procedures
(Human Rights Experts)

NGOs and NHRIs information

Trust Fund to Support the Participation of Least Developed Countries (LDCs) and Small Island Developing States

Commissions of Inquiry, Fact-Finding Missions and Investigations

Commission of Inquiry on Human Rights in Eritrea

Commission of Inquiry on Human Rights in the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea

Commission of Inquiry on Syria

Commission of Inquiry on the Gaza Conflict

OHCHR Investigation on Sri Lanka


Live Webcast and Archived Webcasts

News and Media

Related links

UN home page

General Assembly

HRC Extranet

UPR Extranet


Officers of the Human Rights Council's Ninth Cycle (2015)

H.E. Mr. Joachim RÜCKER (Germany), President


H.E. Ms. Filloreta KODRA (Albania), Vice President


H.E. Mr. Juan Esteban AGUIRRE MARTÍNEZ (Paraguay), Vice President


H.E. Mr. Mukhtar TILEUBERDI (Kazakhstan), Vice President


H.E. Mr. Mothusi Bruce Rabasha PALAI (Botswana), Vice President and Rapporteur