dcsimg


Meetings Highlights for the 13th session

FIRST WEEK

Monday 21 May
Tuesday 22 May
Wednesday 23 May
Thursday 24 May
Friday 25 May
9:00–12:30 9:00–12:30 9:00–12:30

Review of
Indonesia

9:00–12:30 9:00–12:30
14:30–18:00 14:30–18:00 14:30–18:00 14:30–18:00 - -

SECOND WEEK

Monday 28 May
Tuesday 29 May
Wednesday 30 May
Thursday 31 May
Friday 1 June
-
UN HOLIDAY
9:00–12:30 9:00–12:30

-

9:00–12:30 - -
- 14:30–18:00 14:30–18:00 14:30–18:00 - -

See also

UPR home

UPR Sessions

Documentation
(search by country)

UPR Mid-term reports

UPR Trust Funds

Calendar of UPR Cycles

Background documents

Basic Facts about the UPR

NGOs and NHRIs

Contact information

Media & Outreach

Webcast

Related links

UPR Extranet

Human rights in the world

External links

UPR-info

Feature stories

Feature stories