dcsimg


Meetings Highlights for the 14th session

FIRST WEEK

Monday 22 October
Tuesday 23 October
Wednesday 24 October
Thursday 25 October
Friday 26 October
9:00–12:30 9:00–12:30 9:00–12:30 9:00–12:30
UN HOLIDAY
14:30–18:00 14:30–18:00 14:30–18:00 14:30–18:00

SECOND WEEK

Monday 29 October
Tuesday 30 October
Wednesday 31 October
Thursday 1 November
Friday 2 November
9:00–12:30 9:00–12:30 9:00–12:30

-

9:00–12:30 - -
14:30–18:00 - 14:30–18:00 14:30–18:00 14:30–18:00 - -

See also

UPR home

UPR Sessions

Documentation
(search by country)

UPR Mid-term reports

UPR Trust Funds

Calendar of UPR Cycles

Background documents

Basic Facts about the UPR

NGOs and NHRIs

Contact information

Media & Outreach

Webcast

Related links

UPR Extranet

Human rights in the world

External links

UPR-info

Feature stories

Feature stories